Rise up

By Cathal Byrne

1 Rave
2 Lie to die
3 Doubt
4 Chill
5 Need ya
  • 12 inch LP Limited Edition.
  • Pressed on Black 180 gram vinyl.
  • Gatefold Sleeve.

100 LP Limited Edition

$30.79 plus Shipping




Until Press

0% complete

Sign up using your Facebook or Gmail account it takes 1 minute

You will only be charged if the goal of 100 records is met

About the Record

It's a mix of all genre's of songs music now in 2020 and 2019 /2018 is bad some are good all are the same style so I decided to do something different

About the Artist

My name is cathal Byrne and I like all genre's and so I want to become lots of things like a dj a producer a rapper a actor so I'm a dj and producer now and all the songs are based on emotions I'd say and I'm the only member so it's hard but hopefully in the future things will change