Rappin' 4-Tay Presents: LiL' Gang$ta

By LiL' Gang$ta

1 hola 99.9 HighLevel Radio
2 hola This What I Be Thinkin' (ft. IamBranded)
3 hola Dzhokhar Tsarnaev
4 hola 4 Tha World - Assata Shakur
5 hola Picture A Nigga (ft. Rappin' 4-Tay)
6 hola Kickin' Back wit My Niggaz
1 hola Freedom's Children (Interlude)
2 hola Free Your Mind (ft. Lil' Freeze)
3 hola Reminiscin' About Yesterday (ft. J. Isaac)
4 hola A I R
5 hola Got So High
6 hola Fuck Tha Pain Away (ft. Queen Kitty)
7 hola Early
  • 12 inch LP Limited Edition.
  • Pressed on Black vinyl.

500 LP Limited Edition

$13.99 plus Shipping




Until Press

0% complete

You will only be charged if the goal of 500 records is met

About the Record

First studio album by LiL' Gang$ta.
Recorded at J Isaac Studioz, Minneapolis, Minnesota.
Mixed by J Isaac Studioz and Nuebiene Entertainment
Mastered by Aftermaster Inc.
©2013 Nuebiene Entertainment

About the Artist

There are many rappers on the rise, many with mixtapes, albums and EP’s, but not all have the drive to chase their dream and make it a reality. Not all stand out from the crowd or showcase originality. However, LiL’ Gang$ta does and he works hard at his craft; letting no one hold him back from what he can accomplish. - Guardian Liberty Voice © 2013