Resurrection [Limited Edition]

By Soundstream

  • 12 inch LP Limited Edition.
  • Pressed on Black 180 gram vinyl.

100 LP Limited Edition

$22.82 plus Shipping




Until Press

2% complete

Sign up using your Facebook or Gmail account it takes 1 minute

You will only be charged if the goal of 100 records is met

About the Record

"Resurrection" is the 6th album by Ukrainian electronic dance music band Soundstream. It was released back in 2014 and became the first album which was recorded with the new line-up after former rapper Alexander Bulanov left the band and was replaced by Yuriy Muktarov. The album is rather diverse and contains tracks in different genres from HandsUp and Eurodance to Dubstep and Electro.
This limited edition LP contains some of the previously unreleased remixes.

About the Artist

SOUNDSTREAM is a HandsUp/Eurodance music band from Kiev, Ukraine, established in 2008 by Denis Timish and Alexander Bulanov.
Their first song entitled “Feels Like Heaven” was out 0n 17/09/2008 and this date is considered as band’s birthday. Since that time SOUNDSTREAM self-released several albums, hit different radiostations around the world and experimented with different genres of electronic music from HandsUp and Eurodance to Dubstep and Electro. Like any other band, SOUNDSTREAM faced different problems on it’s way to the stars, which also resulted in line-up changes. Currently SOUNDSTREAM is:
- Ann Pazyura (lead vocalist)
- Yuriy Muktarov (rapper/MC)
- Denis Timish (keyboardist/producer/songwriter)
Since 2016 SOUNDSTREAM officially releases worldwide under DMN Records (Germany). The band was twice a winner of The Akademia Music Awards in Los Angeles, California.